Snippets of a 20 Day Project.

There were moments throughout my time at University when I really struggled to keep drawing and so I would relate my project at those times to my own personal life which obviously never stopped. Using my own life experiences to draw from and about has become one of my main forms of inspiration and why not use what you know best.

IMG_0885
‘He has cities in his eyes’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0887
‘A day spent baking’ Pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0888
‘New shoes’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0890
‘I miss you’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0892
‘Lucas comes to stay’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0891
‘Hung up’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0889
‘Wake Up’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
IMG_0893
‘Word limit’ Paint and pen on paper- 2015
Leave a Reply

